Untitled design (4)_copy  Untitled design (5)_copy1  Untitled design (6)_copy
WELCOME! Representing the tri-region in the heart of Alberta; Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Parkland County, the Spruce Grove Chamber of Commerce is the voice of business in the region.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 111 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Virtual Reading Club ... read more
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Pen to Paper ... read more
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Movers and Readers ... read more
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Concerts and Entertainment
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
5 km Fun Run/walk or a 2.5 km pack walk ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Sponsorship Opportunities
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Summer Wrap up party ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Concerts and Entertainment
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 20, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Makerspaces - Summer Edition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Write Night ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Education
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 27, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Write Night ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Education
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 3, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Beyond Business is a monthly event meant to inspire, encourage, and support you on your journey as an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
business; networking; education; mastermind; parkland county; stony plain,; meetings; membership;local; grow; prosper; connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 17, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
business; networking; education; mastermind; parkland county; stony plain,; meetings; membership;local; grow; prosper; connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
mixer networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business Education
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 24, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
business; networking; education; mastermind; parkland county; stony plain,; meetings; membership;local; grow; prosper; connections ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
amazing race; community building; networking; business; downtown; challenge; ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 1, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 8, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 8, 2018
Beyond Business is a monthly event meant to inspire, encourage, and support you on your journey as an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Beat it games ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Character craft: Cosplay ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 15, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Innovation lab ... read more
Categories: Community