Untitled design (4)_copy  Untitled design (5)_copy1  Untitled design (6)_copy
WELCOME! Representing the tri-region in the heart of Alberta; Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Parkland County, the Spruce Grove Chamber of Commerce is the voice of business in the region.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 81 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
business; networking; education; groups; chamber; meetings; local; grow; entrepreneur; connections; ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Have you ever wished that your children were tidier around the house? Would you like them to be more conscious of their surroundings? ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Have you ever wished that your children were tidier around the house? Would you like them to be more conscious of their surroundings? ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Concerts and Entertainment
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jul 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 9, 2018
Beyond Business is a monthly event meant to inspire, encourage, and support you on your journey as an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Concerts and Entertainment
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Aug 3, 2018 - Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Concerts and Entertainment
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 13, 2018
Beyond Business is a monthly event meant to inspire, encourage, and support you on your journey as an entrepreneur. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
We are inviting you to our complimentary seminar on money. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Concerts and Entertainment
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community